REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about AutoMedic Total Car Repair:

reviewicon
10/06/2021

They are so knowledgeable, courteous ,trustworthy and helpful. My husband and I are thankful that we have found this place! We highly recommend them?


reviewicon
09/07/2021

Omar is the best, great service And great prices. He’s the mechanic that everyone wishes they have!



reviewicon
08/18/2021

Fast and friendly service.



reviewicon
07/31/2021

I can't say enough of Omar and his crew but trustworthy. You are in good hands.



reviewicon
07/28/2021

Very professional, friendly and costs very less compared to others. Each service comes with nationwide warranty.



reviewicon
12/07/2017

If you want a mechanic that is trustworty, helpful, affordable and responsive then this shop is the place to come! The owner is an outstanding individual which goes above and beyond great service to get you back on the road! You will find yourself loving your mechanic! Thank you, Omar! You really helped me!



reviewicon
04/17/2018

Highly recommend this establishment for any concerns you may have with your vehicles!! The people are great to work with, very knowledgeable and their prices are fair! What more could you ask for when something as important as your vehicle is in need of repair??



reviewicon
03/25/2014

I looked and called many places and I am happy I found this auto repair shop. I have a 2001 Honda Accord, and while everyone wanted an arm and a leg to repair my transmission Art helped me replaced just the sensor my car needed. I have experienced that everyone wants you to leave the car and take the transmission apart to give you a diagnostic and well what happens if you don't want it repaired or if its too expensive or if its not the problem???? No other option but to fix it at what they want or lose your car. Anyway, I am happy I spent 365 dollars and its been three months and my car is driving awesome. I give them three dumbs up!!! Check them out I am sure they will help you as they have helped me. :)



reviewicon
05/01/2015

. My husband and i bought a new/older vehical last year. We were recommended to Auto Medic by the seller. Not only do we bring both of our cars to him,we have sent other people to him. Auto Medic is now our one and only place we will take our cars. We recommend anyone looking for a great mechanic go to Auto Medic on 14th St in Bradenton



reviewicon
05/06/2015

This is way more than a repair shop, they treat you, your vehicle and your wallet with respect, which is very important to me as a single mom. The owner Omar is a car God, and his guys are little car angles, there is nothing they can't do or fix,they will fix your vehicle at the best possible price and Omar guarantees all his work. As a female when you go to a repair shop you're never sure if they are being honest with you or taking advantage of you, but not with the Auto Medic crew these guys are honest God fearing people and if your car is unsafe for the road they will tell you. I have taken my car there about 3 or 4 times for various issues and I ALWAYS leave satisfied. All together a SPECTACULAR bunch of guys that are always ready to go the extra mile to ensure OUTSTANDING, COST EFFICIENT, customer service.



reviewicon
02/18/2016

Best customer service and inexpensive repairs. I highly recommend this shop. Love them!!



reviewicon
03/09/2016

This is a honest company, very friendly, they throughly explain what is your car's problem. They fixed my car in a timely matter, and a great price. Thanks so much. ?



reviewicon
06/09/2016

Automedic has done a great job in handling all my auto repairs. They are very honest and quite affordable. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Automedic



reviewicon
08/05/2016

Great service at a great price done quickly. Very happy with the work and will return if I have anymore car repairs needed! Thanks for all your help Omar and staff!



reviewicon
09/07/2016

Automedic is fantastic. I have an unhealthy relationship with my car, so finding a trustworthy shop is of the utmost importance. Not only did they have competitive rates to do my brakes vs a national chain, Omar and the guys there worked around my insane no time off work schedule. I know where I'm going to take my car next time it needs service. (Or any additional bolt on parts)



reviewicon
10/06/2016

My father was an auto mechanic when I was young. Throughout the years, I have had many automobiles. Not many mechanics. It has always been very hard for me to find an affordable, and honest mechanic. Recently, the clutch on my everyday driver started to make noise. I am new to the Bradenton area, I could not drive over an hour to my current auto tech. I called around, read reviews, and after much quick consideration, I called AutoMedic. I spoke with Omar (ASE certified owner). He was able to take my vehicle in right away, he is knowledgeable, affordable, and honest. He got me up and running with in a single day, for a price that I could afford. He also provided me with all of the old and faulty parts. Omar has made me a lifetime customer. I love this place, and am glad I took a chance.



reviewicon
10/27/2016

Very efficient, professional and experienced Crew. They took care of my car and fixed it on time.



reviewicon
12/02/2016

Worked out great...did awonderful job for a very reasonable price and finished ahead of his estimate.



reviewicon
01/23/2017

Bought a used 2013 Jeep and needed help overall. Antonio was professional and very resourceful. Im picky and very cautious !! This shop and its current employees get 5 stars. Thank you



reviewicon
02/22/2017

Omar and his crew are great! Their work is very professional. They stand behind their product and Omar is a man of his word. It's hard to find a reputable mechanic, nowadays, but I recommend them highly. I'm grateful to have had my car serviced by these guys...



reviewicon
08/16/2017

Excellent service, friendly faces, fair prices. My garage of choice!



reviewicon
10/13/2017

Omar and his crew take care of all of my car needs! I love them. lol I?ve never felt ripped off, I?ve never felt out of place. If I can?t get something done at the time I need it done, he comes up with different solutions to get me by. He explains everything to me. If something goes wrong with anything he?s fixed on my car, he makes sure he fixes the problem. I won?t even get mad (aggravated maybe lol), because I know my car will get fixed. He?s my go to. I don?t think I?ll ever go anywhere else because I?ve been treated so great here. I just left from getting an oil change. Thank you guys so much for everything!!!! I?m grateful.



reviewicon
12/08/2017

Its a great service i like this place



reviewicon
12/12/2017

A friend highly recommended me to Omar and his shop. They do great work and are on time with the time frame they give you. We won't go anywhere else. Their customer service is outstanding!



reviewicon
12/14/2017

Omar has been a angel in disguise our car broke down across the street from his shop he towed our car to his shop and fixed our car perfectly at at a great price he also worked with us on the final payment he has gave us a blessing during this trying time in the holiday season him and his shop are so awesome I would recommend anyone with car trouble or just in need for a touch up place check him out!!!! I'm so very thankful to have met him thanks again Omar



reviewicon
01/29/2018

they do great work, on time service.



reviewicon
01/29/2018

Omar and his employees are very professional They take they time and if anything was not up to par they fixed it and I will go back



reviewicon
01/31/2018

Far exceeds my expectations..Omar goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. Quick service too!! I would recommend to anyone and will continue to take my car there for any service. Finally, a place you can trust!!



reviewicon
02/01/2018

Great Service!! Completely explain problem and solution. Good pricing.



reviewicon
02/08/2018

Even after relocating from Bradenton to Riverview we continue to take our car to be serviced here. It can be difficult to trust you are getting quality work for a good value. Omar never fails to be honest and most importantly fair. We highly recommend Automedic



reviewicon
02/20/2018

Omar (the owner) is an honest man of his word, work will be done when he's says it will be done and he won't hit you with 10 other things you "need" fixed just to make a quick buck off of you. I had a few things done here and the work was quick, professional, and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend going here and i will continue to do so



reviewicon
02/25/2018

Omar (owner) does a great job taking care of repairing your vehicle. He goes above and beyond basic expectations. I would recommend him over any other auto repair shops!!!



reviewicon
05/02/2018

Best place, best prices, best service....people here are passionate about their jobs....knowledgeable on what they do....they work on my 2000 Trans Am Firebird....if i can help it, nobody by Omar and his people at automedic will work on my car



reviewicon
05/17/2018

AutoMedic crew and Omar personally doing a great job! They are professionals, friendly and always ready to help and assist if you have any issues with your vehicle. Prices are affordable, job done quickly and professionally. I'm using their services more than a year and a half from now and I can definitely recommend them. If my friends or colleagues have any problems with the car, the first place I recommend them to go is AutoMedic Thank you guys You are awesome!



reviewicon
07/19/2018

Omar and his team are great



reviewicon
08/25/2018

Busy place. Honesty pays



reviewicon
10/13/2018

I am so glad that I went there. I needed to have a used engine installed. I asked for a quote and the owner Omar was very nice and stuck by his original pricing. Said it would take 3 days and that's exactly what it took. He explained everything to me and kept me posted right to the very end. I highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking for a decent honest mechanic who knows what he is doing and isn't out to just get your money.



reviewicon
10/31/2018

Great service. Very nice owner and mechanics. The work is great



reviewicon
12/09/2018

The service that the gentleman provided was professional and very knowledgeable and you can could tell that he has a great work ethic the of this service was phenomenal Thank you Automedictcc



reviewicon
12/14/2018

Usually, when you have to bring your car to a mechanic, it is a bad thing. The folks at Auto medic make it much better. They are experienced, Honest, and they know their stuff. I will always bring my vehicles here to be repaired as long as I live in Florida.



reviewicon
12/14/2018

Awesome customer service....Omar is a great man yo work with and gets the job done!



reviewicon
12/15/2018

Honest owner, very help full!



reviewicon
12/27/2018

Omar is awesome. They took great care of my Z4. Omar will Help you find the least expensive deals on parts. Very reasonable rates too. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
01/15/2019

Excellent service at the right price.



reviewicon
02/11/2019

Friendly service. I have been their customer for several years. They make you feel at ease in any situation. They will walk you throught the process of the repair for full understanding. Thank you for the honesty and good service!



reviewicon
02/27/2019

Great service, great prices, very competent work. We have all of our cars worked on by Omar. We have a Jaguar XK, Mercedes Convertible, Ford Van. We have all types of issues with the car and Auto Medic repairs them all quickly and with a smile. We are very lucky to have found Auto medic after our move from Florida. Keep up the Great work.



reviewicon
04/30/2019

After having had 8 used cars, I have met and worked with all the chain shops throughout SRQ & Bradenton - Midas, Tire Kingdom, Jiffy lube, etc. I have also worked with 4 separate private mechanics. None of these dozens ever matched Auto Medic's team in price, honesty, reliability, and skill. I now currently drive 50k+ miles per year and I have taken my Kia which I bought new in 01/2017 exclusively to Auto Medic for oil changes, other wear and tear items, and every concern (few as they are) that I've had with the car. They will always fix it the right way in the most affordable and transparent way possible. At 125,000 miles my car is still running and looking like new. :) If you live anywhere near, you owe it to your car and your wallet to come here. The sloped driveway by the garage is the front - they also have a large parking lot behind the building.



reviewicon
05/29/2019

Super friendly and always helps with whatever I need. He helps me understand everything!



reviewicon
06/06/2019

Omar is a great mechanic! The staff is wonderful! I totally recommend this auto repair shop #1!



reviewicon
07/11/2019

If you need quality and honest work on your car this is the place! No one compares to Omar and his team! The Best!



reviewicon
08/17/2019

These guys are terrific. They do Honest work at reasonable prices. Artemio and Omar are to be commended for their honesty and integrity. They've done good by me and on more than one occasion.



reviewicon
09/11/2019

(Translated by Google) because they are honest (Original) porque son honestos



reviewicon
11/12/2019

Fast reliable automotive repair shop. I really don't see myself going to any other shop in town. All the employees are respectful and friendly individuals. I highly recommend this shop.



reviewicon
12/06/2019

I take my car here for everything they do such a good job I?m scared to take my car to anyone else!



reviewicon
01/06/2020

Great service, very reasonable price! I'm new to town and needed a headlight replaced. Omar did it quickly and professionally and was a fraction of the cost the dealership quoted. I will be using Omar for any car issue in the future.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

Took my car here the owner was amazing!!!! I will let my friends and family know where to go.



reviewicon
01/15/2020

Outstanding service Omar and his team best around affordable and they get the job done right



reviewicon
01/19/2020

I feel that Omar and his staff are trustworthy and know what they are doing. As a single woman I feel confident and comfortable that I am in good hands.



reviewicon
03/20/2020

Omar was very helpful and professional. Quality service and fair pricing. He is an expert with cars. He explained what was wrong with my car, and how to fix it in plain language that everyone can understand. I would recommend this business to anyone who needs car repair. I will be bringing my car there from now on.



reviewicon
04/23/2020

He has been more than ones very knowledgeable, professional and great value. He twice has called me to give me a cheaper price than the original estimate. Yo confio mucho en este taller



reviewicon
05/21/2020

Profesional work done there for sure .



reviewicon
06/09/2020

Great Shop, Honest and professional. I was nervous about taking my van in to a mechanic shop. I can say 100% Don't keep searching ... AutoMedic was the best shop I've done business with. They went up and beyond. Thank you so much.



reviewicon
06/16/2020

Omar is awesome. Great service



reviewicon
07/08/2020

Automedic is the best in the area. I am 51 years old and I have only trusted one other mechanic like I trust Omar and Tim.



reviewicon
08/29/2020

Incredible service! It?s hard to find a mechanic that is honest, knows what he?s talking about, and is also priced fair- but Omar did it! As long as I live here I?ll never take my car to anyone but him. I took in my Ford Edge that needed a water pump replacement (Which is a labor intensive service, some mechanics I called wouldn?t even do it). With Auto Medic, I received my car on time and now it runs like a charm.



reviewicon
09/21/2020

Omar and the guys are the ONLY mechanics I trust for both of our vehicles. Fair, honest and knowledgeable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! **EDIT: My Dodge Journey 2018 has 120,000 miles on her and she has been a trooper. She is getting past her prime and if it wasn't for the guys at Auto Medics and their commitment to diagnosing and follow through I would be hating my girl. They treat me with respect and they go over and above. Support this local business that is run with the kind of expertise, integrity and pride that isn't often found these days.



reviewicon
09/22/2020

This is a great place. We were quoted $2700 to do a repair at the Ford dealership and they did it for $1300. He seems very trustworthy and we will continue to do business with Omar!



reviewicon
10/16/2020

Went to AutoMedic after terrible customer service and high rates from Autonation Ford. Omar was very polite and honest. Autonation cleared my check engine light, for who knows what reason because I wanted it to get fixed. I'll be coming back to AutoMedic.



reviewicon
10/21/2020

I have been using AutoMedic for some time now on a variety of vehicles, from Chrysler 300 and Ford RV to currently, Alfa Romeo. They are knowledgeable and thorough, fairly priced and great to work with. I highly recommend Omar and AutoMedic!!!



reviewicon
10/22/2020

Discovered this place by complete accident and fell in love at first service. Great place. Very professional. Great price. Great people. What more do y?all want ???



reviewicon
10/24/2020

Honest and dependable.



reviewicon
11/17/2020

Excellent.



reviewicon
11/19/2020

I love Omar he is the best he always good to me they do a great job on my car he will work with you I don?t trust nobody else working on my car but them thanks guys keep up the good work



reviewicon
11/23/2020

This place is great. After having my Jeep Wrangler a 3 different auto shops and the Jeep dealership with no satisfaction, Omar and crew finally fixed the problem and were under the estimated price.



reviewicon
12/11/2020

Omar is amazing. He takes his business very serious. He has a very professional personality and him and his team deliver very high quality results in a very short amount of time.



reviewicon
12/15/2020

Good job!



reviewicon
01/14/2021

I would recommend anyone that needs work done to their vehicle to come see Omar. He knows what he Is doing. He doesn't try to nickel and dime you. Hes very reasonable and will work with you. Great pricing.



reviewicon
02/11/2021

I called Omar earlier this week about getting the water pump replaced on our 2012 Dodge Ram and he gave me a price to replace it on the phone. When I called him later in the week asking about bringing it in he got it right in the shop and back to me when promised. They only had it for the day and he let me know what else needed replaced before doing it. Omar was excellent to work with and did an excellent job! We will definitely be returning in the future for any other work needed. Thank you to Omar and the team for an all around great experience!



reviewicon
03/05/2021

I have been taking my vehicle 2011 Prius to Automedic since I purchased in 2016 now it is 2021. Omar and his staff are probably the most honest and hard working people I know. When I need work done on my vehicle, I know I am in the very best place I could possibly be. They performed a complete engine swap in my car with surgical precision. That was over 60,000 miles ago! So what ever the issue with your vehicle happens to be, if you can get an appointment at Automedic, just know that it will be resolved correctly, swiftly, and as affordable as possible.



reviewicon
03/14/2021

Omar was personable, professional, caring and honest! Two Toyota dealerships quoted us $3900 and $2700. Omar checked and saw we were quoted for wrong diagnosis and fixed it for $633 total! With Toyota parts and 2year warranty . Highly recommend Auto Medic!!



reviewicon
03/30/2021

Great price, $500 under 3 local places I had a clutch installed great people to work with. I do recomend them to others.



reviewicon
04/12/2021

Omar and his team gave me an appointment time, an estimate how long it would take, and roughly how much it would cost. They were ready for my vehicle, nailed the timing down to the minute, and then it was less than expected. I can't say enough about this shop. It was HUNDREDS less than the Kia dealership down the road wanted.



reviewicon
04/17/2021

Omar is fantastic. Wouldn't go anywhere else.



reviewicon
05/04/2021

Excellent workmanship. They worked on my GL 450 Mercedes. It came back better than it went to them. Constant communication. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
05/13/2021

The only ones I trust with my car ???




Reviews

Quote reviewicon

They are so knowledgeable, courteous ,trustworthy and helpful. My husband and I are thankful that we have found this place! We highly recommend them?

, 10/06/2021

Quote reviewicon

Omar is the best, great service And great prices. He’s the mechanic that everyone wishes they have!

, 09/07/2021

Quote reviewicon

Fast and friendly service.

, 08/18/2021

Partners

Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 941-444-5577 X